Nevada News MakersOutreach

2012 Annual Outreach Awards Dinner

Watch the 2011 Annual Outreach Awards Dinner by clicking this link.

You are Cordially Invited to Attend 
Nevada NewsMakers Outreach Awards Dinner

Honorees this year are 
Assembly Majority Leader Marcus Conklin
State Senator Michael Roberson

Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees are
 Carole Vilardo, President of Nevada Taxpayers Association  
Peter Bernhard, Chairman of the Nevada Gaming Commission     

May 24, 2012
The M Resort
12300 Las Vegas Blvd S. 
Henderson, NV 89044 

6:00pm Cocktails & Appetizers - 7:00pm Dinner

Tables $2,500 (10 seats)      Individual Seats $250      Head Table $3,500 
RSVP:  Lisa Jansen   775-857-2244  

If you are interested in purchasing a table in our 2012 Outreach Awards Dinner to be held in Carson City, use this form to contact us.


Email Address:
Phone (optional):


© 2024 Nevada NewsMakers Outreach Inc., All Rights Reserved